Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

m14 deadly

5 posters

Go down

m14 deadly Empty m14 deadly

Post  WWW.REDTIGERELITES.NET Thu Jan 29, 2009 12:12 pm

Ok,... so many out there think the M14 is garbage, and the truth is it can be. If you don't use it correctly you'll find yourself in a ditch real fast. however if you can use it correctly, you'll be Dome Rocking in no time. Now I'm no expert on the game, and I'm not saying that I'll beat you or anything, I'm just stating facts, and certain strategies.

Ok, now that I'm done rambling, I'd like to state the absolute facts, and if you don't believe me, than whatever.:

Damage: 50-40

The bullet for the M14 will travel at 50 until it travels 37.5 meters, or hits a wall, and then will drop to a still reasonable 40. However, with a silencer, it's maximum damage range will drop to only 12.5 m.

Mag size: 20

Damage Multipliers:
Head 1.5
Neck 1.5
Torso 1.0
Stomach 1.0
Limbs 1.0

Max rpm: 1200
(note that this is a semi auto gun, so it can only reach this max if you can hit the trigger that fast)

Start ammo: 20+40 reserve

Now that you have this info, you can compare it to other guns.